Under Ytan

Breath it in and breath it out 
and pass it on it's almost out 
We're so creative and so much more 
We're high above, but on the floor 

Chorus1: It's not a habit, it's cool 
I feel alive 
If you don't have it your on 
the other side 

The deeper you stick it in your vein 
The deeper the thoughts there's no more pain 
I'm in heaven, I'm a god 
I'm everywhere, I feel so hot 

Chorus2: It's not a habit, it's cool 
I feel alive 
If you don't have it your on 
the other side 
I'm not an addict (maybe that's a lie) 

Oohoo (8x) 

It's over now, I'm cold, alone 
I'm just a person on my own 
Nothing means a thing to me 
Oh, nothing means a thing to me 


Chorus2 

Free me, leave me 
Watch me as I'm going down 
Free me, see me 
Look at me I'm falling 
And I'm falling......... 

It is not a habit, it is cool 
I feel alive I feel....... 
It is not a habit, it is cool 
I feel alive 




Denna låt hörde jag när jag kollade på under ytan igen efter 10 år eller något, vad ska man säga? Hemskt, vad människor får sina liv förstörda av behov som en människa egentligen inte behöver... Är det en film man ska se så rekomenderar jag UNDER YTAN, Jag var 10 när jag såg den första gången och den förändrade min syn på droger, en sån negativ inställning kan inte skolan ge , filmen betyder mycket för mig... 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0